“Finnish Voices across the Generations”

Sunday 16 July
St Wilfrid’s Church | Harrogate | 7.30pm


Unreserved | Tickets £18

Please note that all transactions are subject to a £1.75 booking fee

Please note this is an unreserved event

BOX OFFICE: 01423 562 303

Celebrating 100 years of Finnish independence and marking the 60th anniversary of the death of Jean Sibelius, the internationally acclaimed Kamus String Quartet perform works by Sibelius, as well as compositions from a new generation of celebrated Finnish composers.

Sibelius Adagio D minor, JS 12
Rautavaara String Quartet No. 1
Salonen Homunculus for String Quartet
Sibelius String Quartet D minor Op. 56