WHATS ON

/WHATS ON

Musical Mums

Tuesdays | 1pm

Alessandro Taverna

Sun 30 Apr | 11am

Special Guest: Paula Hawkins

Thu 4 May | 7.30pm

Mark Bebbington

Sat 27 May | 6.30pm

Blaydon Library

Mon 12 Jun | 11am

Ashington Library

Mon 12 Jun | 3pm

Northallerton Library

Tue 13 Jun | 11am

National Railway Museum

Tue 13 Jun | 3pm

Ripon Library

Tue 13 Jun | 7pm

Wombwell Library

Wed 15 Jun | 11am

Sheffield Central Library

Wed 15 June | 3pm

Dewsbury Library

Thu 15 Jun | 11am

Bradford City Library

Thu 15 Jun | 3pm

Grove Hill Community Hub

Friday 16 Jun | 11am

Hartlepool Central Library

Fri 16 Jun | 3pm

Armonico: Concert by Candlelight

Fri 30 June | 8pm

Drink to Music!

Sat 1 July | 7.30pm

YM: Savitri Grier

Sun 2 Jul | 11am

Tim Garland Electric Quartet

Sun 2 July | 7.30pm

YM: Trio Volant

Wed 5 Jul | 11am

EUCO with Benjamin Goldscheider

Wed 5 Jul | 7.30pm

YM: Maria Marshall

Thu 6 Jul | 11am

Early Stroll Songs with Ian McMillan

Fri 7 Jul | 1pm

The Gould Piano Trio

Fri 7 Jul | 7.30pm

San Jose Symphonic Choir

Sat 8 July | 1pm

Previous Events:

Load More Posts

Event Archive