Five Signed Copies of Stuart Neville’s ‘Stolen Souls’ up for grabs – COMP CLOSED

It is snowing, she’s barefoot, but Galya runs. Her captors are close behind her, and she won’t go back there, no matter what. Tricked into coming to Belfast with the offer of a good job, all she wants now is to get back home. Her only hope is a man who gave her a cross and a phone number, telling her to call if she escaped. She puts herself at his mercy, knowing she has nowhere else to turn.

Detective Inspector Jack Lennon wants a quiet Christmas with his daughter. When an apparent turf war between rival gangs leaves a string of bodies across the city, he knows he won’t get it. As Lennon digs deeper he discovers the truth is far more threatening. Soon he is locked in a deadly race with two very different killers.

The Prize

Win 1 of 5 signed copies of Stuart Neville’s new book Stolen Souls, courtesy of Vintage Publishing.

How to Win

Answer the following question correctly

Q: Stolen Souls is Stuart Neville’s third crime novel.  To win a copy, tell us the title of his first!

Send your answer to by no later than midnight on Thursday 9th February 2012.


  • Closing date for entries is Thursday 9 February 2012. 
  • No purchase is necessary to enter the Prize Draw.
  • Entry to the Prize Draw is by email only. You’re Booked accepts no responsibility for incomplete or invalid entries.
  • The winning entries will be drawn at random. Winners will be alerted within 1 week of the closing date and will be notified by email.
  • A list of the winners will be available under the competition post after this date.
  • The prize is not transferable and cannot be exchanged for cash or alternative books.
  • The Prize Draw is open to all UK residents aged 18 or over.
  • Data submitted by entrants will only be used for the purpose of this Prize Draw.
  • By entering this Prize Draw each entrant agrees to be bound by these terms and conditions.

This competition is now closed. Thanks to all who entered.  A copy of Stuart Neville’s ‘Stolen Souls’ is now with the following winners.

Madalaine Collins
Helen Murphy
Anne de Freyman
Julie Bramble
Berengaria  Navarre