MUSIC FESTIVAL

/MUSIC FESTIVAL

Armonico: Concert by Candlelight

Fri 30 June | 8pm

The Big Sing

Sat 1 July | 11am

Oz Clarke: Drink to Music!

Sat 1 July | 7.30pm

YM: Savitri Grier

Sun 2 Jul | 11am

Tim Garland Electric Quartet

Sun 2 July | 7.30pm

YM: Trio Volant

Wed 5 Jul | 11am

EUCO with Benjamin Goldscheider

Wed 5 Jul | 7.30pm

YM: Maria Marshall

Thu 6 Jul | 11am

Early Morning Stroll

Fri 7 Jul | 8am

Early Stroll Songs with Ian McMillan

Fri 7 Jul | 1pm

The Gould Piano Trio

Fri 7 Jul | 7.30pm

San Jose Symphonic Choir

Sat 8 July | 1pm

BBC Radio 3: NGA

Sun 9 Jul | 7.30pm

Oddsocks: Romeo & Juliet

11 & 12 Jul | 7.30pm

Richard Eaton Singers

Thu 13 Jul | 7.30pm

YM Timothy Ridout

Fri 14 Jul | 11am

The King, The Cat and The Fiddle

Sat 15 Jul | 11am

John Wilson Orchestra

Sat 15 Jul | 7.30pm

Kamus String Quartet

Sun 16 July | 7.30pm

Songs & Scones

Mon 17 Jul | 11am