Harrogate International Festival would like to thank the following organisations and individuals for their support and commitment.

Patron HRH Prince of Wales

Honorary President Dame Fanny Waterman DBE

Vice-Presidents Lady Solti, Mrs Frainy Ardeshir, Lesley Garrett CBE, Malcolm Neesam

Trusts and Foundations
The Liz and Terry Bramall Foundation
The Audrey and Stanley Burton Charitable Trust
The Charles and Elsie Sykes Trust
The Dorothy Parkinson Memorial Award
The Lady Bomanji and Mrs Mehroo Jehangir Memorial Concert
The Sir George Martin Trust
Judith Roberts

Chairman: Fiona Movley
Peter Blackburn CBE, Clive Goldstein, David Haxby, Howard Marshall, Matthew Osbourne, Craig Ratcliffe, David Salter, Kate Spencer, Christine Woods

Observer: Cllr, Harrogate Borough Council