WHAT’S ON

/WHAT’S ON

Gift Vouchers

The perfect present.

Musical Mums

Tuesdays | 1pm

Library of Live

Aged 7-25? Get involved with the Festivals.

Emma Bridgewater Mug

Buy yours now!

Casino Royale In Concert

30th May | 7pm

The Big Write

20 May | 9.30am or 1pm

Blaydon Library

Big Read | Mon 3 Jun

Ashington Library

Big Read | Tue 4 Jun

Northallerton Library

Big Read | Wed 5 Jun

Ripon Library

Big Read | Wed 5 Jun

Sheffield Library

Big Read | Fri 7 Jun

Rotherham Library

Big Read | Fri 7 Jun

Batley Library

Big Read | Sat 8 Jun

Wakefield Library

Big Read | Mon 10 Jun

Barnsley (Dodworth) Library

Big Read | Wed 12 Jun

Acklam Library

Big Read | Fri 14 Jun

Hartlepool Library

Big Read | Fri 14 Jun

Long Table Dinner

13 June | 6.45pm

The Power of the Mind

Thu 13 June | 7.30pm

Eric Lu

20 Jun | 7.30pm

1940s Day

Sunday 23rd June 2019

YM: Solem Quartet

4 Jul | 11am

YM: Christian Li

6 Jul | 11am

Oddsocks: Outdoor Theatre

9 & 10 Jul | 7.30pm

The Gesualdo Six

12 Jul | 8pm

YM: Rob Burton

13 Jul | 11am

Reduced Weekend Package

18 - 21 July

Creative Thursday

Thurs 18 July | 9am

Reduced Weekend Rover

18 - 21 July

Weekend Rover 2019

18 - 21 July

Crime Novel of the Year

Thurs 18 July | 8pm

Reduced Friday Rover 2019

19 July | All Day

Friday Rover 2019

19 July | All Day

SG: James Patterson

Fri 19 July | 9am

Emerald Noir

Fri 19 July | 10.30am

A Class Act

Fri 19 July | 12pm

Pace

Fri 19 July | 2pm

Antipodean Noir

Fri 19 July | 3.30pm

SG: Jo Nesbo

Fri 19 July | 5pm

Dead Good Reader Awards

Fri 19 July | 6pm

AD: Cooking Up A Murder

Fri 19 July | 6.15pm

SG: Beaton & MacBride

Fri 19 July | 8.30pm

Fun Lovin’ Crime Writers’ Gig

Fri 19 July | 10pm

Reduced Saturday Rover

20 July | All Day

Saturday Rover 2019

20 July | All Day

SG: Jeffery Deaver

Sat 20 July | 9am

The Underworld

Sat 20 July | 10.30am

New Blood

Sat 20 July | 12pm

Reader’s Book Group

Sat 20 July | 1pm

Make ‘Em Laugh Make ‘Em Cry

Sat 20 July | 2pm

Blood, Guts and Violence

Sat 20 July | 3.30pm

SG: Bauer, Dolan & Kelly

Sat 20 July | 5pm

AD: The Key Question

Sat 20 July| 6.15pm

SG: Harlan Coben & Ian Rankin

Sat 20 July | 8.30pm

Late Night Quiz

Sat 20 July | 10pm

The Big Issues

Sun 21 July | 9am

SG: McDermid & Sturgeon

Sun 21 July | 10.30am

SG: Jed Mercurio

Sun 21 July | 12pm

YM: Xinyuan Wang

26 Jul | 11am

Festival Finale: RLPO

27 Jul | 7.30pm

Previous Events:

Salon North: Present

Please note this event has now taken place.

Load More Posts