WHAT’S ON

/WHAT’S ON

Gift Vouchers

The perfect present.

Musical Mums

Tuesdays | 1pm

Dedicate A Tree

A lasting gift

Salon North: Narrate

Thu 21 Jun | 7.30pm

Little Red Riding Hood

Sat 30 Jun | 9am

Made With Music

Sat 30 Jun | 10am

Benoit Viellefon & His Hot Club

Fri 29 Jun | 7.30pm

Junk Orchestra

Sat 30 Jun | Spiegeltent

Suitcase Stories

Sat 30 Jun | 1pm

Secrets, Spies and Espionage

Sat 30 Jun | 2pm

History’s Maid: Sword School

Sat 30 Jun | 3pm

Ayanna Witter-Johnson

Sat 30 Jun | 7.30pm

The Gruffalo

Sun 1 Jul | 9am

Made With Music

Sun 1 Jul | 10am

One Button Benny

Sun 1 Jul | 11am

Craig Bradley: That Poetry Bloke

Sun 1 Jul | 12pm

Kate Wiseman

Sun 1 Jul | 1pm

Hilary Robinson

Sun 1 Jul | 2pm

The Fun Science Show

Sun 1 Jul | 3pm

Gypsy Queens

Sun 1 Jul | 7.30pm

Binker & Moses

Mon 2 Jul | 7.30pm

Josh Schofield Group

Wed 4 Jul | 12.30pm

Graeme Park

Wed 4 Jul | 8pm

Têtes de Pois

Thu 5 Jul | 12.30pm

Long Table Dinner

Thu 5 Jul | 7pm

House of Burlesque & Silent Disco

Thu 5 Jul | 7.30pm

Freya Roy

Fri 6 Jul | 12.30pm

Tristan

Fri 6 Jul | 7.30pm

Jimmy’s Night

Sat 7 Jul | 7.30pm

Misha Mullov-Abbado

Sun 8 Jul | 3pm

Oddsocks: The Tempest

10 & 11 Jul | 7.30pm

Edmonton Youth Choir

Wed 11 July | 7.30pm

‘Luminarium’ by Architects of Air

12 - 15 Jul

Rachel Podger with VOCES8

Thu 12 Jul | 8pm

Louisa Staples

Fri 13 Jul | 11am

Fairey Band Acid Brass

Sat 14 Jul | Free

Creative Thursday

Thur 19 July | 9am

Weekend Packages

19 - 22 July 2018

Weekend Rover 2018

19 - 22 July 18

Reduced Weekend Rover 2018

19 - 22 July 18

Crime Novel of the Year

Thu 19 Jul | 8pm

The Incident Room

19 - 21 July

Reduced Friday Rover 2018

20 July 18

Friday Rover 2018

20 July 18

Special Guest: Denise Mina

Fri 20 Jul | 9am

I Used to Do This For A Living

Fri 20 Jul | 10.30am

That’s Where My Heart Is

Fri 20 Jul | 12pm

Wherever I Hang My Hat is Home

Fri 20 Jul | 2pm

Write What You Know

Fri 20 Jul | 3.30pm

L Barclay & L Lippman

Fri 20 Jul | 5pm

Dead Good Reader Awards

Fri 20 Jul | 6.30pm

Special Guest: John Grisham

Fri 20 Jul | 8pm

Richard’s Room 101 Of Crime

Fri 20 Jul | 10pm

Saturday Rover 2018

21 July 18

Reduced Saturday Rover 2018

21 July 18

Special Guests: Nicci French

Sat 21 Jul | 9am

It Happened Twenty Years Ago…

Sat 21 Jul | 10.30am

New Blood

Sat 21 Jul | 12pm

Readers’ Book Group

Sat 21 Jul | 1pm

What Happened Next?

Sat 21 Jul | 2pm

The Truth Behind The Crime

Sat 21 Jul | 3.30pm

Val McDermid & Sue Black

Sat 21 Jul | 5pm

Author Dinner

Sat 21 July | 6.15pm

Special Guest: Don Winslow

Sat 21 Jul | 8.30pm

Late Night Quiz

Sat 21 Jul | 10pm

Frozen Lands

Sun 22 Jul | 10am

Sophie Hannah

Sun 22 Jul | 11.30am

Meridiem Duo

Wed 25 Jul | 11am

Emma Johnson

Thu 26 Jul | 7.30pm

Salon North: Celebrate

Thu 26 Jul | 7.30pm

Laura Mvula

Fri 27 Jul | 7.30pm

Hallé Orchestra

Sun 29 Jul | 7.30pm

Salon North: Illuminate

Thu 13 Sep | 7.30pm

Previous Events:

Salon North: Present

Please note this event has now taken place.

Load More Posts