Harrogate International Festival is governed by a Board of Trustees. They meet at least four times a year to gain an overview of the Festival’s artistic, financial and organisational success and to support the Festival in new developments.

Patron HRH Prince of Wales

Honorary President Dame Fanny Waterman DBE

Vice-Presidents Lady Solti, Mrs Frainy Ardeshir, Lesley Garrett CBE, Malcolm Neesam, Peter Blackburn CBE, David Haxby, Christine Woods

Fiona Movley (Chairman)

Matthew Osbourne (Treasurer)

John Bywater

Jenny Harris

Craig Ratcliffe

Susan Rumfitt

Kate Spencer

Richard Webb

Councillor, Harrogate Borough Council.